Making Cosmetics Shopping Bag
Items:
(0)
Total:
$0
Find Your Wheel Brand
Please read prior to ordering from CCD: Please remove one of your old center caps and look on the back. There will be a part number. This is the part number you will need to search on our website in the search bar. If your part number does not match exactly, it will not fit your wheels. We do charge a min. 25% restocking fee plus shipping both coming and going for all returns/exchanges. All display model/used items are sold as is with no returns or exchanges.

CenterCapsDirect Reviews

Please go to our ebay store for more reviews of Center Caps Direct:
CLICK HERE FOR CENTER CAPS DIRECT REVIEWS

Date & Time:10/20/2011 5:59:04 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Seeing that centercap missing everyday was driving me nuts until I found your web site. I really didn't think I would have much luck finding it as I purchased my vehicle used and with after market wheels. The vehicle is a 2004 and I found the centercap right away with the centercaps order number that your customer service emailed to me. Awesome web site! Customer service,shipping time and condition of item was terrific. THANKS! Good on you guys!

Date & Time:10/30/2011 11:11:42 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:it was right,very good.on time i got it.good experience,doing business with u.if price come little less,then it would better,one center cap $23.99 small one is too much.it sholud be $15.00 each. by new pools tires rims inc.
Visitor Name:mohammad kayani 

Date & Time:12/3/2011 1:45:59 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:My husband has been looking for this particular center cap for two years. I decided to put effort into finding this for him prior to him returning home from AFGAN. I found it and very happy with the product. It came in great shape. Thank you I know I this will make my husband day when he return home.
Visitor Name:Tracey Mayhan

Date & Time:12/30/2011 11:54:40 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The caps I ordered arrived the other day. I just want to say that I am very happy with the condition that they are in! They look like new! Thank you so much for a fantastic service. My rims look like new again. I have already told several of my friends about you. Thank you very much. Bruce Foss
Visitor Name:Bruce and AnnMarie Foss 

Date & Time:1/9/2012 6:16:55 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:So glad you had the part I needed; thanks for the 10% discount and free shipping.Very much appreciated! Looking forward to getting the parts.
Visitor Name:Richard Tedeschi 

Date & Time:1/30/2012 7:08:29 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I am very satisfied with the product and I shared this website with my other friends. The shipping process was very outsanding where as it did not take long at all to recieve the products. I am very satisfied and happy to find this website because it was a life saver. Thanks so much.
Visitor Name:Earl Taylor sr.

Date & Time:1/30/2012 8:43:34 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:This was an all around GREAT experience!!! Prices were Excellent!!! For free shipping, the product arrived much quicker than promised or than I expected!!! Will definitely be a future customer for any other needs that arise!!!
Visitor Name:Branden Humble

Date & Time:2/9/2012 6:11:04 PM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:its eazy to find the part number and cheap
Visitor Name:Gregorio

Date & Time:2/25/2012 10:06:19 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The site is well laid out and quickly gave me all the information I needed to make sure I was getting the correct part.

Date & Time:3/16/2012 1:19:34 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:AWSOME THEY FIT GREAT...BEEN LOOKING ALL OVER FOR THEM THANKS AGAIN..
Visitor Name:BRAD BOLIN

Date & Time:3/26/2012 1:46:54 PM
Rating:3
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I ordered my cap by model number and didn't realize it came in different colors. The ordering screen did not give an option of color when ordering by model number. So, I received a silver cap instead of the wanted gun metal colored cap. I do not want to bother with the return process since it is not cost effective with the price of the cap since there is a restocking fee and a return fee making it too much trouble to return.
Visitor Name:George Tanaka

Date & Time:4/4/2012 4:28:49 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Called an went online trying to find this item that no one else carried-immediately found it here very good product selection and the shipping was fast-will shop this site again!!!!!
Visitor Name:Tracey Gates-Howard

Date & Time:4/6/2012 9:07:40 PM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I was happy you offered display Items at a reduced price while not perfect they were a good value
Visitor Name:Rick Fredericks

Date & Time:4/15/2012 7:32:37 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Wow I was missing 1 cap I did not think i would fine.You guys had it.Thank you very much.
Visitor Name:Dave Stienbarger

Date & Time:5/16/2012 6:53:48 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Quick shipping. What a great price.

Date & Time:5/23/2012 5:01:45 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I've been looking for this discontinued product for a long time. I was thrilled to find this centercap. My car once again looks as good as it drives. Item was processed immediately and shipping notification was e-mailed to me with tracking number. Bravo!
Visitor Name:Laurence Pahlman

Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great and Easy
Visitor Name:Chris Durbin

Date & Time:7/11/2012 1:30:28 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:so glad you guys had my center cap!!!! i was actually very worried that i would not find them because my rims were discontinued a while back. website looks very nice. it was very easy to navigate around and easy to understand. thank you guys very much. have a wonderful day. thanks- colby byrd
Visitor Name:Colby Byrd

Date & Time:8/1/2012 4:00:13 PM
Rating:1
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:You guys suck.!! I ordered a wheel cap. I had to include a shipping address. The one little cap was sent there instead to my P.O. Box mailing address. Therefore the order was returned to your batcave. This was due to no fault of mine and therefore i do not feel that I have to pay shipping costs to get my order sent back to me.

Date & Time:9/7/2012 7:21:04 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I received the item that I purchased within a couple of days of making the order. I also bought the item well below the price of CCD's competitors. Superb service, prompt delivery, and if you want to save $$$ I highly recommend them.
Visitor Name:MIKE QUINLAN

Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:product was in excellent shap. I'm very happy with it.
Visitor Name:Ruben Macias

Date & Time:9/15/2012 1:40:56 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Just wanted to drop you all a note, and thank you for amazingly fast service... 2 day service is simply awesome in this day and age, so I think you all!
Visitor Name:Brian Brakke

Date & Time:9/24/2012 6:30:51 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Received this order even before orders placed at other sites a day later. Very impressive response time and got exactly what I was looking for. This was a very difficult item to locate and the place where I bought the wheels said they didn't have the cap, their supplier either and could not locate this cap online.
Visitor Name:Joseph Noble

Date & Time:10/2/2012 7:56:28 PM
Rating:1
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Prices are crazy
Visitor Name:bob curry

Date & Time:10/25/2012 2:33:09 PM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great price
Visitor Name:Lawrence Quigley

Date & Time:10/26/2012 10:46:00 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I ordered Thursday and got it Monday great turnaround Thank You

Date & Time:11/28/2012 9:49:55 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Just what was needed, easy to choose, fast delivery

Date & Time:1/5/2013 12:25:40 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Easy to use and find product
Visitor Name:Mario Rodriguez

Date & Time:1/17/2013 7:04:58 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great selection of caps... my caps fit perfect and I am very satisfied...Thank you
Visitor Name:Louie Atencio Atencio 

Date & Time:1/25/2013 2:06:30 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The customer support was very helpfull and helped complete my order in a very prompt and professional order. Everyone at center caps direct is wonderful. Thank you for all you help and I look forward to doing business with you guys in the future.
Visitor Name:Christie Baker

Date & Time:1/26/2013 11:38:33 AM
Rating:1
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Want to congratulate you on being very decitful in your advertising. You show the original center cap and state it will not be the original cap (leading the customer to believe it will be a copy of the same cap) but the customer can only find out about what is really being shipped if they go to another location on the website. Then you want us to put this totally different cap on the car with 3 other original caps or of course I can send it back for a charge of about $30. Where I am from I am use to dealing with honest, straight-forward people and I don't believe your company fits into that category with your misleading advertising!!! Let's see if you are at least honest enough to put this on your review list! Bob Huff Douglasville, Ga.
*Products have a page to view cap being sent on website- Please do not assume you will receive the original cap when it says it is not the original cap*

Date & Time:2/3/2013 12:51:50 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:took me a while to find these, but there they were at Caps Direct, and they were half the price of other sites.
Visitor Name:Allan Bierweiler 

Date & Time:2/3/2013 4:05:17 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:It was an awesome experience shopping with you guys

Date & Time:2/3/2013 4:09:27 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Over all. My experience with CCD was awesome. I will always shop with your company.

Date & Time:2/27/2013 8:45:54 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The part was received in new condition. Thank you for your prompt service.

Date & Time:3/5/2013 6:48:52 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Fortunately for me you stocked what I was after because I couldn't find it anywhere else. Well done. The whole process couldn't have been any more easier. And I don't live in the USA. Well done guys & girls. My only gripe would be the cost....was quite exy. But overall...brilliant.

Date & Time:3/13/2013 6:26:45 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great prices and fast shipping in less than a week I had my center cap and very fast and simple to order. Great site!
Visitor Name:luke akins

Date & Time:3/23/2013 5:48:42 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Thank you for being the only company after many search engines to have my aftermarket center cap in stock.
Visitor Name:ShaRon Jones

Date & Time:4/28/2013 11:01:22 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Received the order less than a week after ordering--Excellent!

Date & Time:9/14/2013 6:57:25 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Excellent Clear Description and Pictures, Easy to find and great selection.. Thanks for your help!

Date & Time:10/22/2013 9:26:17 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great Selection, Was Of Excellent & Exact Quality of what i already have----!!
Visitor Name:William Young

Date & Time:11/4/2013 8:01:41 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I'm one of those consumers who love to spend as little as possible so trust me when I say this site is the best way to go If you're looking for center caps. They have some of the hardest brand/style to find and at the best price! And shipping was faster than I expected being they are a west coast dealer.

Date & Time:12/11/2013 2:08:39 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great, Fast Shipping from West coast to east cost! Highly recommend them!
Visitor Name:Charles Berkowich

Date & Time:12/16/2013 11:38:19 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:All wit well thanks
Visitor Name:ASAP WHEEL & Tires

Date & Time:12/29/2013 9:46:00 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:EXCELLENT , OREDERED FROM AUSTRALIA , HAD THE CORRECT CAP IN MY HAND WITHIN 9 DAYS.

Date & Time:2/8/2014 4:42:51 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Love the website, especially the parts about fraud and cancelling the order if I'm not respectful.........it's about time in this culture.
Visitor Name:Charles Duran

Date & Time:2/9/2014 8:05:59 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Extremely super fast shipping
Visitor Name:Patrick Stevens

Date & Time:2/25/2014 10:17:44 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I odered same hub cap from defferent rim sight saying they have large selection and when I received my cap wasn't even right size..so I sent back and took 3 months almost to get response and the response was that there sorry but didn't have the part I ordered in first place ...when I purchased from this web site I received the correct and extremely fast ...love this site best pricing I found online and very quick mailing..good job guys
Visitor Name:Joel Potter

Date & Time:2/26/2014 4:26:10 AM
Rating:3
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The part was not what I was looking for, but almost identical, just one quarter inch larger. It really looked like the center sticker had been replaced, as it was brand new and the cap was used/ scratched. Measurements of the item would have been helpful in the description. I called back to offer to send it back so you could resell it, and the guy refused to accept it. Yes it says all over your website no returns on used items, and maybe you just have too much inventory. But don't look a gift horse in the mouth, nor blame me for previous rude customers. Your loss.

Date & Time:3/18/2014 7:58:09 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Product arrived fast. I was very satisfied with the center cap. I would certainly shop with this company again.

Date & Time:3/29/2014 8:59:31 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great service. Super fast. Cheapest price I could find. Will do business again.
Visitor Name:Robert Ridenour

Date & Time:4/6/2014 3:14:40 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Very easy to find product that I needed to order.
Visitor Name:TERRI ZORN

Date & Time:4/8/2014 1:07:30 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:The customer support was excellent and the caps I received were exactly what I was expecting. They looked great and the price was unmatched anywhere!! Great price!
Visitor Name:Terry Puckett

Date & Time:4/22/2014 4:08:26 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:A lot of time we are skeptical of ordering on line, but if everyone made the process as easy as CCD I probably would do it more often. I was very impressed with the whole processes and pleased with the product. I would recommend CCD to everyone. Thanks CCD.
Visitor Name:johnnie lewis

Date & Time:5/12/2014 7:26:45 AM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Was able to find the correct Center Cap for my wheels.

Date & Time:5/22/2014 10:31:27 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I was really impressed by the quality of the product and the expedited time we recieved the shipment. Will definitely be doing business with you again if needed in the future.

Date & Time:6/9/2014 12:46:15 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Product Selection & Shopping experience are excellent/impressive!!. I have had these wheels Weld EVO Velocity (20X 9.5) since "new" in 2005 and have looked for years for replacement caps "HubCentric"....THanks again for the Great Service & Selection & Quality.....Mel Davis, (Florida)
Visitor Name:Melvin Davis

Date & Time:7/1/2014 9:41:52 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Very fast shipping. And great customer service !!!!! You guys saved the day. Thanks again !!!!

Date & Time:7/13/2014 8:00:58 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I have been inquiringly/searching junk yards and stores where I purchased my rims for two years with no luck. I happened on your website by luck put in the right codes/numbers and up popped the exact vented caps. THANK YOU.

Date & Time:7/21/2014 7:38:58 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:you guys just made my day. I will be doing business with you in the future. four days I had what I needed and installed, thank you so much for helping me in my time of need!
Visitor Name:Dave

Date & Time:8/8/2014 7:47:51 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Excellent service, product and delivery. I would recommend this site, for sure!

Date & Time:8/12/2014 5:19:53 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Easy to navigate

Date & Time:8/18/2014 12:56:01 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Found the item I needed and shipping was extremely fast. Item was packaged with care. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone. The company I bought my rims from wanted to charge me 130 plus shipping and I paid 39.99 with Free Shipping here.What more can I say, completely happy!
Visitor Name:german suarez

Date & Time:8/22/2014 10:29:10 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Great customer service. Thanks for helping us today when my wife called. We appreciate it. My wife thanks you. You are six plus stars.

Date & Time:8/21/2014 8:17:40 PM
Rating:1
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:To high priced for what I was looking for.

Date & Time:8/27/2014 2:23:10 PM
Rating:4
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Received our cap today. Just wanted to thank you for the great service, fast shipping and wonderful product. Thanks again and keep up the good work. Jimmy Truett Groesbeck Texas
Visitor Name:jimmy truett

Date & Time:9/1/2014 11:41:52 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Very fast shipping and excellent customer service ! Thanks again !
Date & Time:9/9/2014 10:44:52 PM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:I was very pleased to find exactly what I needed. The cap was in very good condition and now I have four wheel center caps instead of three caps and one gaping hole. Thank you!
Date & Time:9/14/2014 1:23:14 AM
Rating:5
Page:http://www.centercapsdirect.com/
Comment:Center caps showed up in perfect condition and were a perfect fit!